| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

New Jersey AmeriCorps Contacts

Page history last edited by Elvis Diaz 4 years, 9 months ago

-> Back to NJ Bonner AmeriCorps Home Page

 

 

Agency

Last Name

First Name

Email

Slot

Position

Supervisor

Supervisor Email

Phone

Crisis Ministry

GAUSE ANDRE gause79@yahoo.com 1700 Hunger Prevention Program Assistant Mark Smith marks@thecrisisministry.org 609-396-9355 x26

 

 

 

Elijah's Promise

CAMBRIDGE MARTHA cambridge.martha@gmail.com 1700 Sustainability and Urban Agriculture Coordinator Anthony Capece ajcapece@gmail.com 732-545-9002 ext. 127 
COOKE ANNEMARIE aec732@gmail.com 900 Vocational Counselor and Job Developer Anthony Capece ajcapece@gmail.com 732-545-9002 ext. 127 
FELICIANO ERICA erica.feliciano88@gmail.com 900 Community Cooking Class Coordinator Anthony Capece ajcapece@gmail.com 732-545-9002 ext. 127 

JFCS

DEGRAW ALICIA adegraw24@gmail.com 1700 Case Management Coordinator Lara Wellerstein laraw@jfcsonline.org 609-987-8100

Rider University

JENKINS CHELSEA jenkinsch@rider.edu 1700 Urban Education Program Coordinator Joan Liptrot jliptrot@rider.edu (609) 896-5247

 

 

Rutgers: Collaborative Center

COLEMAN AMANDA mandyicoleman@aol.com 1700 College Access Coordinator Allison Warner allison.warner@rutgers.edu 848-932-8658
LIMA DANIEL dl570@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 900 Literacy Team Leader Taylor Rotolo taylor.rotolo@gse.rutgers.edu 848-932-8659
TRINH THI thi.trinh@rutgers.edu 900 Food Security Team Leader Amy Michael amymic@rci.rutgers.edu 848-932-8660

 

 

TASK

BANDYOPADHYAY PAULASH paulashb@trentonsoupkitchen.org 900 Adult Education Program Assistant  Diane Subber
dianes@trentonsoupkitchen.org 
609-695-5456
FRANCIS ROCHELLE rochelle2francis@gmail.com 900 Adult Education Program Assistant  Kelly Hansen
kellyh@trentonsoupkitchen.org 
609-695-5456

 

 HomeFront

NESBITT NATARA barlowora@yahoo.com 1700 Cherry Tree Associate Wendy Schutzer wlschutzer@aol.com
609-799-1753
 
FLYNN JOHN jakfly13@gmail.com 1700   Rex Mangrum rexm@homefrontnj.org 609-649-8514 

 

Mercer Street Friends

KELLEY DARRYL darrylkelley80@yahoo.com 1700   Stacy Mongold  smongold@mercerstreetfriends.org   
VEINTRAUB MARTIN mveintraub@comcast.net 900   Gay Egan  gegan@mercerstreetfriends.org   

YMCA

HENDRICKSON WHITNEY hendriw1@tcnj.edu 1700   Marissa Davis   mdavis@trentonymca.org   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

-> Back to NJ Bonner AmeriCorps Home Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.