| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Weekly Listserv Roster

Page history last edited by Annie Pasqua 4 years, 5 months ago

 

Please find and review your contacts in this list below.

 

•  ADMINISTRATORS:  will receive the Bonner Foundation's weekly email.  Please make sure we have all of the individuals who should be receiving this email correspondence.

 

•  CONGRESS:  will receive the monthly Student Newsletter, as well as emails pertaining to preparations for the Congress Meeting in October.  Please make sure we have the correct names and emails.

 

•  BONNER INTERNS:  will receive the monthly Student Newsletter, as well as occasional emails their roles with program management.  Please make sure we have the correct names and emails.

 

 

INSTITUTION

ADMINISTRATORS

Allegheny College

Dave Roncolato

droncola@allegheny.edu

Jamie Williams

jwilliam@allegheny.edu

Marisa Frey

freym@allegheny.edu

 

Augsburg College

Elaine Eschenbacher

eschenba@augsburg.edu

Nora Helf

helf@augsburg.edu

Bates College

Georgia Nigro

gnigro@bates.edu 

Ellen Alcorn 

ealcorn@bates.edu

Martha Deschaines

mdeschai@bates.edu

Berea College

Ashley Cochrane

ashley_cochrane@berea.edu

Heather Schill

heather_schill@berea.edu 

Katie Basham

katherine_Basham@berea.edu

Berry College

Laurie Chandler

lchandler@berry.edu

Amanda Law

alaw@berry.edu

Bluefield College

David Taylor 

dtaylor@bluefield.edu 

Kristen Garrett

kgarrett@bluefield.edu

Brigham Young University-Idaho

Carrie Valora

ValoraC@byui.edu

Kerrie Schneier

SchneiderK@byui.edu

Burlington County College

Alexandra Fields 

afields@bcc.edu

Erica Franklin

efrankli@bcc.edu

California State University - LA

Victoria Mosqueda

vmosqueda@cslanet.calstatela.edu

Jorge Uranga

juranga@calstatela.edu

Carson-Newman College 

Nicole Saylor 

nsaylor@cn.edu  

Patrick Gruber

pgruber@cn.edu

Renee Dudley

rdudley@cn.edu

Matt Cummings

mcummings@cn.edu

Amie Misaiphon

amisaiphon@cn.edu

Central Washington University

Lorinda Anderson

lorinda.anderson@cwu.edu

Kim Jellison

jellison@cwu.edu

Centre College

Patrick Noltemeyer

patrick.noltemeyer@centre.edu

Kara Beer

kara.beer@centre.edu

College of Charleston

Stephanie Visser 

vissers@cofc.edu

Laura Mewbourn

mewbournle@cofc.edu

College of Saint Benedict

Marah Jacobson-Schulte

mjacobsonsc@csbsju.edu

Concord University

Kathy Ball

bonner@concord.edu

Sharde Hardy

shardy@concord.edu

Converse College

Jason Loscuito

jloscuito@converse.edu

Davidson College

Kristin Booher

krbooher@davidson.edu

Stacey Riemer

striemer@davidson.edu

DePauw University

Jessie Scott

jscott@depauw.edu

Christine Klinger

christineklinger@depauw.edu

Gigi Fenlon

gfenlon@depauw.edu

Earlham College

Jana Schroeder

schroja@earlham.edu

Edgewood College

Tricia Dusick

tdusick@edgewood.edu 

Steve Bullock

sbullock@edgewood.edu

Emory & Henry College

Talmage Stanley

tastanle@ehc.edu

Shannon Hoffman

shoffman@ehc.edu 

Gloria Surber

gwsurber@ehc.edu

Emporia State University

Blythe Eddy

beddy@emporia.edu

Guilford College

James Shields

jshields@guilford.edu

Elizabeth Balof-Baird

balofbirdte@guilford.edu

Jackson State University

Tim Abrams

timothy.I.abram@jsums.edu 

Juniata College

Abigail Baird

bairda@juniata.edu

 

Lindsey Wilson College

Amy Thompson-Wells

thompsoa@lindsey.edu

Elise Luckey

luckeye@lindsey.edu

Cherise Mingus

mingusc@lindsey.edu

Lynchburg College

Beverly Pfluger

pfluger@lynchburg.edu

Macalester College

Ruth Janisch Lake

janischlake@macalester.edu

Consuelo Gutierrez-Crosby

gutierrezcrosby@macalester.edu

Karin Trail-Johnson

trailjohnson@macalester.edu

Mars Hill College

Cindy Frost 

cfrost@mhc.edu

Maryville College

Preston Fields

preston.fields@maryvillecollege.edu

Anne McKee

Anne.McKee@maryvillecollege.edu

Middlesex County College

Jennifer Altmann

JAltman@middlesexcc.edu

Jessica Gulutz

JGulutz@middlesexcc.edu

Montclair State University

Krystal Woolson

woolstonk@mail.montclair.edu

Bryan Murdock

murdockb@mail.montclair.edu

Morehouse College

Dr. Monty Whitney

wwhitney@morehouse.edu

Tony Rocker

trocker@morehouse.edu

Jackie Dugger

jdugger@hotmail.com

Jacob Bentley

jbentley@morehouse.edu

Notre Dame de Namur

Meredith Wilkinson

mwilkinson@student.ndnu.edu

Oberlin College

Beth Blissman

Beth.Blissman@oberlin.edu

Trecia Pottinger

Trecia.Pottinger@oberlin.edu  

Tania Boster

Tania.Boster@oberlin.edu

Oxford College of Emory University

Crystal McLaughlin

cmclaug@emory.edu 

Kim David

kim.david@emory.edu

Pepperdine University

Peter Thompson

peter.thompson@pepperdine.edu

Pfeiffer University

Ashely Oliphant

ashley.oliphant@fsmail.pfeiffer.edu

Rhodes College

Anthony Siracusa

siracusa@rhodes.edu

Walt Tennyson

tennyw@rhodes.edu

Rider University

Annie Pasqua

apasqua@rider.edu

Jane Sanchez

jsanchez@rider.edu

Rutgers University-

(Camden, Newark, New Brunswick)

Isabel Nazario

inazario@rci.rutgers.edu

Amy Michael

amymic@rci.rutgers.edu

Claudio Mir

isnard@rci.rutgers.edu

Enrique Noguera

enriquen@rci.rutgers.edu

Allison Warner

Allison.warner@rutgers.edu

Tyler Hoffman

thoffman@camden.rutgers.edu

Andrew Seglisohn

seligsoh@camden.rutgers.edu

Chris Countryman

ccountry@camden.rutgers.edu

Tim Raphael

tfr7tfr7@gmail.com

Kinna Perry

kinnap@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Christine Awe

kinnap@andromeda.rutgers.edu

Sewanee- The University of the South

Jim Peterman

jpeterma2@gmail.com

Robine Micheal Hille

rhille@sewanee.edu

Siena College

Tony Rivera

arivera@siena.edu 

Dr. Mathew Johnson

mjohnson@siena.edu

Yalitza Negron

ynegron@siena.edu

Lori A. Barringer

lbarringer@siena.edu

April A. Risley

arisley@siena.edu

Somerset Christian College

Ebony Black

eblack@somerset.edu

Louis Ao

lao@somerset.edu 

Sonoma State University

 

XXXX

Spelman College

Sheryl Belizaire

sbelizai@spelman.edu

Kiesha Cooper

kcooper4@spelman.edu

St Marys College of California

Marshall Welch

mjw6@stmarys-ca.edu

Jennifer Pigza

jpigza@stmarys-ca.edu

Ryan Lamberton

rml4@stmarys-ca.edu

Stetson University

Savannah-Jane Atkins

satkins@stetson.edu 

Amanda Nix 

anix@stetson.edu

The College of New Jersey

Rich Wilson 

rwilson@tcnj.edu

Paula Figueroa-Vega

pfiguero@tcnj.edu

Pat Donohue

pdonohue@tcnj.edu

Tougaloo College

Stephen Rozman, Ph.D

 srozman@tougaloo.edu 

Kendrick M. Walker 

kwalker@tougaloo.com

Tusculum College

Rachel Edens

redens@tusculum.edu

Union College

Gabrielle Mellendorf

gmellendorf@unionky.edu

Ashley Brown

ashley.brown@unionky.edu

University of Alaska Anchorage

Judith Owens-Manley

jowensmanley@uaa.alaska.edu

University of California-Berkeley

Mike Bishop

bishop@berkeley.edu

Megan Vorhees

voorhees@berkeley.edu

Damali Burton

damali-burton@berkeley.edu

Mong Dang

mongdang@berkeley.edu

University of Dayton

Ed Zamierowski

zamiered@notes.udayton.edu

University of Illinois - Springfield

Patricia Bonsu

pbonsu2@uis.edu

Office # 217-206-6333

Cell # 773-680-4945

University of Louisville

Kim Shaver

kkjohn01@louisville.edu

University of New Mexico

Michael Morris

mmmorris@unm.edu

Kiran Katira

kiru2u@yahoo.com

Madga Dathe

magdathe@unm.edu

University of Richmond

Bryan Figura 

bfigura@richmond.edu

Blake Stack

bstack@richmond.edu

Debbie Collins

dcollins@richmond.edu

Ursinus College

Christian Rice

crice1@ursinus.edu 

Elizabeth Cannon

ecannon@ursinus.edu

Warren Wilson College

 

Washburn University

Rick Ellis

rick.ellis@washburn.edu

Kristine Hart

kristine.hart@washburn.edu

Washington and Lee University

Melissa Medeiros

medeirosm@wlu.edu

Waynesburg University

Dave Calvaro

dcalvari@waynesburg.edu

Sarah Brandstetter

sbrandst@waynesburg.edu

West Virginia Wesleyan College

Lee Ann Brown 

Brown_l@wvwc.edu

Wheeling Jesuit University

Adrienne Greene

agreene@wju.edu

Whitworth University

Keith Kelley

kkelley@whitworth.edu

Widener University

Elizabeth Housholder

eahousholder@widener.edu

Lindsay Tomlinson

ltomlinson@widener.edu

Wofford College

Jessalyn Story

StoryJW@wofford.edu 

Ramone Galinanes

galinanesr@wofford.edu 

Young Harris College

Rob Campbell

rhcampbell@yhc.edu

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.