| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

Bonner Congress Directory

Page history last edited by Nefisah Sallim 7 years, 9 months ago

 


Fall Bonner Congress Directory

 

Below is a roster, sorted by school then last name, of students who attended the Summer Leadership Institute at the Berea College from June 2-5, 2010.  If you need to correct (or remove) your email or phone number below, please do so.  Thanks.

 

*Student was not at SLI, but did attend the Fall Bonner Congress Meeting at the University of Richmond in fall 2009.

 

School/Organization First Last Email Phone
Allegheny College Clay Grego gregoc@allegheny.edu

814-602-4706

Allegheny College Davisha Guerrier guerrid@allegheny.edu

508-982-2101

Allegheny College Morgan Schrankel schranm@allegheny.edu

412-526-2110

Allegheny College Leonela Montas montasl@allegheny.edu

718-619-1404

Allegheny College Maritza Hernandez hernanm@allegheny.edu

717-383-3548

Amherst College* Barry Scott bscott10@amherst.edu 413-306-9647
Amherst College* Nicole Stokes nstokes13@amherst.edu 860-637-0182
Augsburg College Alexis  Stadstad stadstad@augsburg.edu

701-388-5871

Bates College Alyse Bigger abigger@bates.edu 781-521-2653
Bates College Jess Cooper jcooper@bates.edu

860-716-0824

Berea College* Christina Mauro mauroc@berea.edu 484-797-9606
Berry College Aaron Ogletree aaron.ogletree@vikings.berry.edu

678-572-3683

Bonner Foundation Ariane Hoy arianehoy@mac.com 609-712-7146
Bonner Foundation Michael Richardson mrichardson@bonner.org 609-924-6663
Burlington County College Ravi Tejpal Tejpalravi@yahoo.com 609-456-5370
Burlington County College Tyler Seville tseville@usa.com 856-577-4824
Carson-Newman College Amber Hamblin arhamblin@cn.edu

865-851-5904

Carson-Newman College Cloi Craig hccraig@cn.edu

865-617-0849 

Centre College Marc Bentley marc.bentley@centre.edu

606-424-2080

Centre College Laura Bramblett laura.bramblett@centre.edu 404-861-8488
College of Charleston Shanell Ransom slransom@edisto.cofc.edu 803-361-6771
College of St. Benedict Mary Erickson meerickson@csbsju.edu

507-696-0746

College of St. Benedict Matia Twedt mttwedt@csbsju.edu

320-293-9922

Concord University* Adam Pauley pauleya27@concord.edu 304-993-3813
Concord University* Eric Thomas thomase02@concord.edu 304-880-5454
Converse College* Karolyn McClain karolyn.mcclain@converse.edu 803-645-3989
Davidson College Amelia  Lumpkin amlumpkin@davidson.edu

201-723-6558

Defiance College* Austin Kleman akleman002@defiance.edu 937-638-2624
Defiance College* Gene Snyder gsnyder002@defiance.edu 419-341-6066
Defiance College* Jocelyn Tingley jtingley001@defiance.edu 567-644-9812
Defiance College* Rachel Flad rflad001@defiance.edu 614-906-0068
DePauw University Isaiah Holmes isaiahholmes_2013@depauw.edu

940-224-7738

DePauw University Nicholas Flores nicholasflores_2012@depauw.edu 806-292-1378
Dickinson College

Giovania

Tiarachristie tiararchg@dickinson.edu

412-251-4764

Dickinson College Emily Eckardt eckardte@dickinson.edu

908-334-9826

Earlham College Leila Hunter lhhunter09@earlham.edu

207-329-6535

Earlham College Katrina Cohoe kdcohoe08@earlham.edu

503-753-9085

Edgewood College* Ana Villagomez avillagomez@edgewood.edu 608-334-9590

Edgewood College*

Pearl Rock prock@edgewood.edu  
Edgewood College* Tyrone Williams tcraticwilliams@edgewood.edu 608-395-1637
Emory & Henry College Dava Napier dnapier07@ehc.edu

941-313-0670

Ferrum College Ariel Lee anlee@ferrum.edu

804-291-7525

Ferrum College Courtney Joyce cjoyce@ferrum.edu 540-493-5550
Guilford College Juliet Carrington julietcarrington11@yahoo.com 207-400-7457
Guilford College Yezmin Villarreal  
 
Keene State College* Kelly Manning kmanning2@ksc.mailcruiser.com 603-568-5869
Keene State College* Sinead O' Mahony somahony@ksc.mailcruiser.com 603-970-1513
Lees-McRae College Collin Gundry cg0104188@email.lmc.edu 615-480-3078
Lees-McRae College Whitney Brandon

wb0101641@email.lmc.edu 


 
Lees-McRae College  Kelsi  Lane 

kl0101563@email.lmc.edu 

 

865-323-4464 

Lindsey Wilson College Saundra Winn winn7025@lindsey.edu

270-704-9230

Lindsey Wilson College Lydia Tiller tiller9083@lindsey.edu

270-634-2477

Lynchburg College Michelle Pfluger pfluger_m@students.lynchburg.edu 804-519-4821
Macalester College Tsesa Monaghan tmonagha@macalester.edu

507-304-1889

Macalester College Suzanne Oh soh@macaletser.edu 262-309-4276
Mars Hill College* Kaitlyn Allen s000163290@mhc.edu 910-220-1938
Mars Hill College* Savannah Garrison s000157384@mhc.edu 828-380-1552
Maryville College Cayce Williams cayce.williams@my.maryvillecollege.edu 

865-385-1506

Mercer County Community College* Danielle Bright brightd@student.mccc.edu 216-482-9814
Mercer County Community College* Piers Duffell Pduffell@gmail.com 609-721-3659
Middlesex County College Mauro Cantatore mcantatore101@gmail.com

732-589-1852

Middlsex County College Nicole Boyle Nicoleb9094@portal.middlesexcc.edu

732-421-1318

Middlesex County College Cynthia Cruz Ccynthia16@gmail.com

732-407-8116

Montclair State University Stephanie DiCindio dicindiosl@mail.montclair.edu 908-531-7406
Morehouse College Charles Taylor charlesrolyat@yahoo.com 601-720-3517
Morehouse College Mario Stephens bishopmds@yahoo.com

770-369-584

Notre Dame de Namur University* Carrie-Ann Agag cagag@student.ndnu.edu 808-497-4978
Notre Dame de Namur University* Deja Kono dejakono@yahoo.com 510-910-5210
Notre Dame de Namur University* Jesus Garcia jgarcia2@student.ndnu.edu 310-256-0576
Notre Dame de Namur University* Mel Go melgo89@gmail.com 408-823-1371
Oberlin College Tim Krumreig
timothy.krumreig@oberlin.edu 440-309-7516
Oxford College of Emory University Will Cannon wcanon@emory.edu 828-450-7657
Oxford College of Emory University Catherine Bioc cbioc@emory.edu 678-779-7152
Pfeiffer University Will Wright wrwright@my.pfeiffer.edu
910-995-5924
Rhodes College Jordan Gilmore gilje@rhodes.edu 601-942-6508
Rhodes College Kathryn (Katy) Johnson johkm@rhodes.edu 210-863-1276
Rider University Ashley
Pichardo pichardoa@rider.edu
973-641-8224
Rider University Jaime Szyarto szyarto@rider.edu 908-216-4561
Rider University Sha-Kyla Bronson bronsons@rider.edu 609-516-9827
Rider University Joseph Landolfi landolfij@rider.edu 609-868-0385
Ripon College Jake Jochem jochemj@ripon.edu 262-353-2753
Rutgers University Wendy Blanco wblanco@eden.rutgers.edu 201-204-2681
Siena College Michelle Campbell mm27camp@siena.edu 201-315-9328
Siena College Jahnna Rymer jl22ryme@siena.edu 646-633-9134
Spelman College Marquita Humphry mhumphre@scmail.spelman.edu 404-452-2898
Stetson University Jarion Martinez jmartin1@stetson.edu 954-608-7228
Stetson University Linh Tran ltran@stetson.edu 941-457-5807
The College of New Jersey David Karas karas3@tcnj.edu 609-575-0564
The College of New Jersey Karina Lopez lopez35@tcnj.edu 908-451-7194
The College of New Jersey Rana Shariatdoust shariat2@tcnj.edu 908-577-2426
The College of New Jersey Sejour Stephens stephe28@tcnj.edu 201-835-9216
The College of New Jersey Tamara Ibezim ibezim2@tcnj.edu 732-796-3306
Tougaloo College* Amber Williams aawilliams@tougaloo.edu 662-313-7216
Tougaloo College* Ashlea Brandon br6db@aol.com 601-529-1021
Tusculum College Amanda Rose
Clampitt aclampitt@students.tusculum.edu 864-398-2895
Tusculum College Isiah Lyman lymanisiah@yahoo.com 864-398-2895
Tusculum College Jamie Sizemore jrohrer@students.tusculum.edu 740-404-0185
UC Berkeley Elaine Chang eechang@berkeley.edu 626-215-7360
Union College Cody Thompson cody.thompson@unionky.edu 606-545-2345
Union College Tiffany Moore tiffany.moore07@yahoo.com 606-560-4050
University of Louisville Madison
Weekly vmweak01@louisville.edu 502-472-8794
University of Louisville Tyler Polston atpols01@louisville.edu 270-872-9395
University of New Mexico* Lucy Valenzuela lvalenzu@unm.edu 505-264-4186
University of New Mexico* Bryant Gomez bryant_gomez89@yahoo.com 505-440-6754
University of Richmond Natalia
Virani natalia.virani@richmond.edu 804-852-2343
University of Richmond Tiffany
Taylor tiff.taylor@richmond.edu 757-338-1706
University of Richmond Starr Miyata starr.miyata@richmond.edu 978-906-5516
Ursinus College Maire Moriarty mamoriarty@ursinus.edu 610-334-3869
Washburn University Porscha Selley porscha.selley@washburn.edu 785-443-0962
Washington and Lee University Kathryn Marsh-Soloway marshsolowayk13@mail.wlu.edu 203-980-6144
West Virginia Wesleyan College Danielle Mullins mullins_dr@wvwc.edu 304-582-3446
West Virginia Wesleyan College Dylon Swain swain_dj@wvwc.edu 304-963-0491
Whitworth University* Katie Petitt kpetitt10@my.whitworth.edu 210-833-9502
Whitworth University* Melissa Johnson mjohnson12@my.whitworth.edu 805-990-1447
Widener University Andrew Burkhardt ajburkhardt@mail.widener.edu 215-301-7414
Widener University Jenna Messa jmessa@mail. 570-877-1413
Wofford College Joshua Turner turnerjc@email.wofford.edu 864-641-9218
Young Harris College* Ian Calhoun iecalhoun@student.yhc.edu 706-781-7922
Young Harris College* Matthew Kammerer mail@matthewkammerer.com 404-558-0179
Young Harris College* Rob Campbell rhcampbell@yhc.edu 703-379-5104
Young Harris College* Trysyan Drummond twdrummond@student.yhc.edu 678-557-9857

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.